• Hon’ble Dr. Patangraoji Kadam
    Founder Bharati Vidyapeeth and Chancellor, Bharati Vidyapeeth University
  • Dr. Shivajirao Kadam :
    Pro Vice–Chancellor, Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune
  • Mr. Vishwajit Kadam :
    Secretary, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune
  • Dr. Uttamrao Bhoite :
    Executive Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune
  • Dr. S.F.Patil :
    Former Vice Chancellor, Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune
  • Dr. Vilasrao Kadam :
    Campus Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth’s Complex, Navi Mumbai
  • PadmaShri Dr. Pritam Singh :
    Director General, International Management Institute, New Delhi
  • Prof. G.M.Chowdhury :
    Director, Institute of Business Administration, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Dr. Y.K.Bhushan :
    Sr. Advisor, ICFAI Business School, Mumbai
  • Dr. B.R.Singh :
    Former Director- HR, Ispat Industries Ltd.
  • Dr. A.B.Rao :
    Former Director, BVIMSR, Navi Mumbai
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil :
    Former Director, BVIMSR, Navi Mumbai
  • Dr. Anjali Kalse :
    I/C Director, BVIMSR, Navi Mumbai
  • Dr. Anjali Kalse :
    I/C Director, BVIMSR, Navi Mumbai
  • Dr. D.Y.Patil :
    Former Director, BVIMSR, Navi Mumbai
  • Dr. R.K.Hebsur :
    Former Deputy Director, TATA Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai
  • Dr. Upinder Dhar :
    Vice Chancellor, Shri Vaishnav Vishwavidyalaya, Indore
  • Dr. Satish C.Sharma :
    Professor and CMD, Maharaja group of Colleges, Udaipur
  • Dr. S. Prakash :
    Professor, Department of Management Studies, SNS College of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamil Naidu
  • Dr. V. Mahalakshmi :
    Dean Panimalar Engineering College,Chennai
  • Prof. J. C. Sharma :
    Former Professor, BVIMSR, Navi Mumbai
  • Dr. Dick Oluku Mukoro :
    Senior Lecturer Department of Accounting, Covenant University, Ota Nigeria
  • Dr. Emmanuel Amoo :
    Lecturer-1 School of Social Sciences, Covenant University, Ota, Nigeria
  • Dr. Anjali Kalse : Editor-in-Chief
  • Dr. Manisha Dubey Shukla : Executive Editor
  • Dr. Govind P.Shinde
  • Prof. Kuldeep Bhalerao
  • Dr. Asmat Ara Shaikh
  • Prof. V. Padmavathi
  • Dr. Purvi Pujari
  • Prof. Manisha Waghmode
  • Dr. Govind P.Shinde
  • Prof. Deepak Jakate
  • Dr. Manisha Dubey Shukla
  • Dr. Vijay V. Bidnur
  • Dr. Vishal Chavan
  • Dr. Asmat Ara Shaikh
  • Dr. Sushma Patil
  • Dr. Prachi Murkute
  • Dr. Purvi Pujari
  • Dr. Uma Durgude
  • Dr. Prashant Patil
  • Experts from Teaching and Research Institutes and Industry.
  • The views expressed in the journal by the authors are of their own and not of the editors nor of the publisher
  • It is the sole responsibility of the authors that the article submitted by them is their original work and that the article has not been published anywhere else.
  • The legal jurisdiction for any dispute arising from this publication will be Navi Mumbai
  • Copyright © BVIMSR’s Journal of Management Research. All rights reserved.
  • IMSR
    Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer
    Copyright 2018, All rights reserved.